Reviews

At Petals in Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My friend was over the moon with the flowers...they were vibrant and beautiful and very different

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2017

Delivered on time. Florist rang to discuss change to order as some of flowers not available. Very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2017

Edna always makes extra effort to make sure my flowers are delivered on time, from my order in Australia.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2017

Cannot be faulted. Ordering flowers from another country is always difficult as you are not sure what you will get but the flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly when I asked. Perfect. Thank You

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Delivery as requested and recipients happy with their flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

flowers are fresh! my sister was very impress!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2017

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Flowers looked like good quality from the photo I saw.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2017

Satisfactory

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2017

I am very grateful for the way Perals In Bloom handled my very last-minute request for a bouquet delivery, and for the kind answerphone message left to advise me of the delivery time. I have used them three times now to deliver flowers to a dear friend living nearby, and she has been absolutely delighted with the beautiful flowers received each time. Thank you, Petals In Bloom x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2016

Beautiful flowers. Timely delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2016

I selected the 'Florist's choice' arrangement. My partner said the flowers were lovely. I saw a photo and they looked very fresh and the colours were pretty.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2016

Exactly what was needed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2016

Petals in Bloom Website