Reviews

At Petals in Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Gorgeous bouquet of flowers which was delivered on time and much appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2018

Flowers delivered as in the picture

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2018

Great service, beautiful flower arrangement. Thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

????????????????g

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2017

nice flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2017

My friend was over the moon with the flowers...they were vibrant and beautiful and very different

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2017

Delivered on time. Florist rang to discuss change to order as some of flowers not available. Very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2017

Edna always makes extra effort to make sure my flowers are delivered on time, from my order in Australia.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2017

Cannot be faulted. Ordering flowers from another country is always difficult as you are not sure what you will get but the flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly when I asked. Perfect. Thank You

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Delivery as requested and recipients happy with their flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

flowers are fresh! my sister was very impress!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2017

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Satisfactory

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2017

As per the photo on the website, looked fresh. Had to send to my mother from Australia, so have not seen them myself.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Feb, 2019

Great service delivered to my exact specifications. The flowers were fresh and very beautifully arranged. The Mrs was very happy :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Good service, not great flowers

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Was better than I could of expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2019

Petals in Bloom Website