Reviews

At Petals in Bloom we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Gorgeous bouquet of flowers which was delivered on time and much appreciated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2018

Flowers delivered as in the picture

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2018

Great service, beautiful flower arrangement. Thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

????????????????g

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2017

nice flowers.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2017

Reliable beaitifull presented and on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2019

Great quality flowers and easy to order online

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Aug, 2019

The flowers delivered were exactly as the photograph online. I could choose the day if delivery and they arrived as expected.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2019

Beautiful flowers and delivered as requested thank you

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jun, 2019

The bouquet was beautiful. Recipient loved it and sent us a photo -which looked like the picture on the website! The bouquet arrived approx. 12 hours after I order, so couldn't have asked for more.
Thanks from across the pond

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2019

Recipient said they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019

Buquet made up well with fresh flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2019

Flowers were exactly as described and delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

As per the photo on the website, looked fresh. Had to send to my mother from Australia, so have not seen them myself.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Feb, 2019

Great service delivered to my exact specifications. The flowers were fresh and very beautifully arranged. The Mrs was very happy :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Good service, not great flowers

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Was better than I could of expected

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2019

A excellent service considering the circumstance this country's in even though the country was in lock down they manage to deliver the flowers on the time I requested thats customer service and the quality of flowers my mum got on mother's day for the price was exceptionally beautiful Definitely recommend this company

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2020

Beautiful flowers, vibrant, healthy, in full bloom, stylish presentation and lasted over a week. My wife absolutely loved them ??

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

28th Feb, 2020

We're in America with family in Walthamstow, and we have never had any issues (even on short notice) getting flowers to our relatives timely. The flowers are always beautiful and come out just like their pictures online. Thank you Petals in Bloom!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2019

Good website. Found what I wanted quick. Ordered for a specific date. Was told the original florist could not fulfill the order but an alternative florist could. And delivered the most beautiful flowers on time on the day required. Worth every penny. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

5th Nov, 2019

Same day delivery was excellent, fast and flowers were beautiful! Would definitely recommend!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2019

Petals in Bloom Website